Land for sale in Ixtapa, Fraccionamiento Nueva Providencia

$ 288,218 MXN
Nueva Providencia, Nuevo Ixtapa, ,

Vista general / Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 24, 2024

Description

Take advantage of the opportunity to acquire this land for sale, located in an area of rapid urban growth. Fraccionamiento Nueva Providencia is located in Ixtapa.

Features:

  • Commercial lot
  • 169.54 m2 / 1771.09 sq ft
  • Price: $288,218 MXN

This land is an investment opportunity, located in an area close to all kinds of services, just 6.3 km from the Universidad de Guadalajara (CUC) and 10 km from Carretera 200 and the International Airport of Puerto Vallarta.

Fraccionamiento Nueva Providencia has access roads, and the urbanization process is underway; access is through the entrance to the new police station and very close to the Ley supermarket.

You can purchase this lot separately, or better yet, together with a second commercial lot of 140 m2 at $198,000 MXN, and thus obtain a secured investment (Price for both lots: $486,218 MXN).

*When the acquisition of these lands is carried out, a session of rights will be carried out, and the new owner acquires the obligation of urbanization.

Address: Nueva Providencia, Nuevo Ixtapa
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 48280
Country: México
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 27249
Price: $ 288,218 MXN
Property Lot Size: 170 m2
Other Features
Nearby river
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

call WhatsApp

Similar Listings

$ 14,250,000 MXN
Sale
Active

House for sale in Fluvial, Puerto Vallarta, ...

Lago Superior 142, Fluvial Vallarta, ,
5 Baths ID 31305 354 m2
$ 4,259,000 MXN
Sale
Active

Condo for sale, in Versalles Puerto Vallarta...

Viena 193, Int. 101 B, Versalles , ,
2 Baths ID 27711 95 m2
$ 22,230,000 MXN
Sale
Active
  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Daniel Martínez