Land for sale in Las Juntas and Los Veranos, just 40 min from Puerto Vallarta

$ 579,000 MXN
Coyonzalo, Cabo Corrientes, ,
Active

Vista general / Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 27, 2024

Description

Investment opportunity in Las Juntas y los Veranos!

Features:

  • Ejidal land
  • 300 square meters of land
  • Not flat land
  • Residential use
  • River front
  • 800 meters from highway 200
  • 2 blocks from Los Veranos Canopy
  • 40 minutes from Puerto Vallarta
  • Easy access to water and electricity

Perfect for those who want to immerse themselves in nature and enjoy the tranquility it offers. With its privileged riverfront location, this property is ideal for building cabins and offers a unique investment opportunity.

Imagine waking up every morning to the soothing sound of the river and the panoramic view of the natural landscape that surrounds you. Come and discover the charm of this place where you can escape the hustle and bustle of the city and connect with the beauty and serenity of nature, don’t miss this opportunity!

Address: Coyonzalo, Cabo Corrientes
State/County:
Zip: 48425
Country: México
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 27832
Price: $ 579,000 MXN
Property Lot Size: 300 m2
Other Features
Frente al río
Mountain views
River front
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

call WhatsApp

Similar Listings

$ 6,290,100 MXN
Sale
Active
$ 1,200,000 MXN
Sale
Active
$ 8,970,000 MXN
Presale
Active

House for pre-sale, 3 bedrooms + study and p...

Lago Superior L5 36B, Fraccionamiento Fluvial Vallarta, ,
3 Baths ID 27455 197 m2
$ 28,000 MXN
Rent
Active

Brand new house for rent with services inclu...

Ramón I. Barria, Segundo camino a las Mojoneras, Hacienda San Javier, ,
2 Baths ID 26484 166 m2
  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Alexander Araiza